Artak Poghosyan

apoghosyan@ktak.am

Project Manager

 

Vahe Yeritsyan

vahe@ktak.am
etwinning@ktak.am

Project Coordinator

Tatevik Yapunjyan

tatevik@ktak.amResponsible for learning
materials and trainings
Gayane Harutyunyan
Responsible for teachers’
participation and projects’ quality
gayane@ktak.am
Arabo Margaryan
ICT Consultant
arabo@ktak.am
Armen Kulakhszyan
Procurement and event manager
armen@ktak.am
has Hasmik Ipekchyan
Acaountant
hasmik@ktak.am