Artak Poghosyan

Program Manager

apoghosyan@ktak.am

 

Vahe Yeritsyan

Program Coordinator

vahe@ktak.am

 

Tatevik Yapunjyan

Communication and content manager 

tatevik@ktak.am

Sona Gevorgyan

Proffiessional developement and distance learning manager
sona@ktak.am

 

Arabo Margaryan

Support manager

arabo@ktak.am

 

Armen Kulakhszyan

Procurement and event manager

armen@ktak.am

 

Hasmik Ipekchyan

Finance Officer

hasmik@ktak.am